Blog #781: Transformers Artifact of the Week: Foreign “Apollo” Stickers

Transformers Artifact of the Week: Foreign “Apollo” Stickers

I picked these stickers from an ebay seller in Singapore.  Not sure if they are official or not.  In the lot there were a few variants, you’ll notice different positions of some of the text.  It looks like someone colored in some with a red marker, but it’s hard to say.  The Seaspray clearly has been drawn on, but it’s not as obvious on the others.  I’m not sure what to make of these.  If you have any information on them, please leave a comment.

tfapollo-01 tfapollo-02 tfapollo-03 tfapollo-04 tfapollo-05 tfapollo-06 tfapollo-07 tfapollo-08 tfapollo-09 tfapollo-10 tfapollo-11 tfapollo-12 tfapollo-13 tfapollo-14 tfapollo-15 tfapollo-16
As always, you can find over 9000 Transformers merchandise items and collectibles at TFMuseum.com.  I have not done an update to the site in a while.  Hopefully I will be doing a major update this winter with more than 1500 more items including a huge number of Age of Extinction items.

Thanks for reading!

About lmb3

I’m 36 years old, and I work in network tech support for a public school system. I am a huge fan of Star Trek, Transformers, Harry Potter, and Marvel Comics as well as numerous other fandoms. I’m a big sports fan, especially the Boston Red Sox and the New England Patriots. I collect toys (mostly Transformers but other stuff too), comic books, and Red Sox baseball cards. I watch an obscene amount of television and love going to the movies. I am hopelessly addicted to Wizard Rock and I write Harry Potter Fanfiction, though these days I am working on a couple of different original YA novels.
This entry was posted in Transformers, Transformers Artifact of the Week and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment