Blog #802: Transformers Third Party Keith’s Fantasy Club Shattered Glass B-Box (Beastbox) and Shattered Glass Birdbomber (Squawktalk)

Transformers Third Party Keith’s Fantasy Club Shattered Glass B-Box (Beastbox) and Shattered Glass Birdbomber (Squawktalk)

These were on clearance, $10 for the set, which is the only reason I picked them up.  Read my review of these molds here.

Shattered Glass B-Box (Beastbox)

tfkfccassbbbb-1 tfkfccassbbbb-2 tfkfccassbbbb-3

Shattered Glass Birdbomber (Squawktalk)

tfkfccassbbbb-4 tfkfccassbbbb-5 tfkfccassbbbb-6

Boxbomber (Squawktalk)

tfkfccassbbbb-7

They look nice in blue and red, but I wish they had used white instead of gray.  Then they could have been All American Boxbomber instead of Shattered glass.  Certainly worth $10, but I wouldn’t pay more than that for them.

Thanks for reading!

About lmb3

I’m 36 years old, and I work in network tech support for a public school system. I am a huge fan of Star Trek, Transformers, Harry Potter, and Marvel Comics as well as numerous other fandoms. I’m a big sports fan, especially the Boston Red Sox and the New England Patriots. I collect toys (mostly Transformers but other stuff too), comic books, and Red Sox baseball cards. I watch an obscene amount of television and love going to the movies. I am hopelessly addicted to Wizard Rock and I write Harry Potter Fanfiction, though these days I am working on a couple of different original YA novels.
This entry was posted in Toy Reviews, Toys, Transformers and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment